Gator Locker Room
Gator Ticket Office

Volleyball2000 SEC Volleyball Tournament

2000 SEC Tournament
November 17-19, 2000
Stephen C. O'Connell Center
Gainesville, Fla

MEDIA INFORMATION

The media relations contact for the 2000 SEC Volleyball Tournament is Johanna Sarnowski, assistant sports information director at the University of Florida. All media requests and questions regarding the tournament or the Florida Gators should be directed toward Sarnowski.

Contact Information:
Phone: 352.375.4683, ext. 6128
Fax: 352.375.4809

Address: P.O. Box 14485, Gainesville, FL, 32604-2485
Overnight: Gale Lemerand Drive, Ben Hill Griffin Stadium, Central Receiving, Gainesville, FL, 32611
Web site: www.GatorZone.com

UF Sports Information Office: 352.375.4683, ext. 6100
UF Ticket Office: 352.375.4683, ext. 6800

Requests and questions regarding other SEC schools should be directed toward the individual school's sports information directors listed below.

SEC Office
Contact: Chuck Dunlap
Phone: 205.458.3010
Fax: 205.458.3030
E-mail: cdunlap@sec.org
Web site: www.secsports.com
Alabama
Contact: Brian Morgan
Phone: 205.348.6084
Fax: 205.348.8841
E-mail: bmorgan@ia.ua.edu
Web site: www.rolltide.com
Louisiana State
Contact: Scott Dean
Phone: 225.388.8226
Fax: 225.388.1861
E-mail: rdean2@lsu.edu
Web site: www.lsusports.net
Arkansas
Contact: Jeri Thorpe
Phone: 507.575.3707
Fax: 507.515.7410
E-mail: jthorpe@comp.uark.edu
Web site: www.ladybacks.com
Ole Miss
Contact: Kate Lonergan
Phone: 662.915.7522
Fax: 662.915.7006
E-mail: lonergan@olemiss.edu
Web site: www.olemisssports.com
Auburn
Contact: Bob Grant
Phone: 334.844.9900
Fax: 334.844.9708
E-mail: grantrs@auburn.edu
Web site: www.auburn.edu/athletics
Mississippi State
Contact: Joe Dier
Phone: 662.325.8040
Fax: 661.325.3654
E-mail: jbdier@athletics.msstate.edu
Web site: www.msstateathletics.com
Georgia
Contact: Steve Rodriguez
Phone: 706.542.6544
Fax: 705.542.9339
E-mail: stever@sports.uga.edu
Web site: www.georgiadogs.com
South Carolina
Contact: Michelle Schmitt
Phone: 803.777.7872
Fax: 803.777.2967
E-mail: mschmitt@gwm.sc.edu
Web site: www.uscsports.com
Kentucky
Contact: Kyle Dawkins
Phone: 606.257.3838
Fax: 606.323.4310
E-mail: snikwad1@aol.com
Web site: www.ukathletics.com
Tennessee
Contact: Kate Mahar
Phone: 865.974.4275
Fax: 865.5512
E-mail: kmahar@utk.edu
Web site: www.utladyvols.com
Florida Athletics - A Championship Experience with Integrity - Vision Statement
  • University of Florida
  • NCAA
  • Sun Sports / Fox Sports Florida
  • IMG
  • SEC Network

© 1998 - 2014 University Athletic Assoc., Inc., Sun Sports & IMG College. All Rights Reserved.