Gator Locker Room
Gator Ticket Office

Women's Tennis2006 Southeastern Conference
Women's Tennis Tournament

Host of the 2006 SEC Women's
Tennis Tournament
April 20-23, 2006
Ring Tennis Complex * Gainesville, Fla.
Printable Bracket
Daily Agates: Thu  |  Fri  |  Sat  |  Sun
TELEVISION COVERAGE

The first airing of the program covering the 2006 SEC Women's Tennis Championship will be on Thursday, April 27th at 6:30 PM ET on SEC-TV.

SEC-TV - a live, half-hour studio program - weekly (Thursdays, 6:30 p.m. ET) updates SEC fans on the latest news and notes from across the 12-member conference.

SEC-TV airs Thursday Nights at 6:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. CT on FSN South, FSN Southwest, FSN Florida and Fox College Sports.

SEC-TV re-airs on FSN South on Thursday nights at 12:30 a.m. ET / 11:30 p.m. CT AND Friday afternoons on FSN Southwest at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT.

Florida Athletics - A Championship Experience with Integrity - Vision Statement
  • University of Florida
  • NCAA
  • Sun Sports / Fox Sports Florida
  • IMG
  • SEC Network

© 1998 - 2014 University Athletic Assoc., Inc., Sun Sports & IMG College. All Rights Reserved.