Gator Locker Room
Gator Ticket Office

Football Headline

The Gators begin spring practice Wednesday at 3:35 p.m.

Wednesday March 19, 2014Times for First Three Open Practices Now Available

Gainesville, Fla.

The Gators begin spring practice Wednesday at 3:35 p.m.

GAINESVILLE, Fla. – Times for the first three open practices have been confirmed. The opening practice this afternoon is scheduled to begin at 3:35 p.m. at the Sanders Practice Fields.

 

Following the open practices, select players will be available to sign autographs for the fans. The marketing department will have autograph cards available as fans enter practice.

 

Fans will have 10 opportunities this spring to watch the Gators, including the Orange and Blue Debut, presented by Sunniland, on April 12 at Ben Hill Griffin Stadium.

 

The practices open to the public:

Time

Wednesday, March 19

3:35 p.m.

Friday, March 21

4:15 p.m.

Saturday, March 22

12:50 p.m.

Monday, March 24

Wednesday, March 26

Monday, March 31

Wednesday, April 2

Thursday, April 10

 

Friday, April 11

Saturday, April 12

1:30 p.m.

   Orange & Blue Debut, presented by Sunniland

 

Times for the remaining open practices will be released when they are available.

 

These open practices are in addition to the season-ticket holders’ exclusive opportunity to attend a yet-to-be-announced practice during the 2014 season.

Florida Athletics - A Championship Experience with Integrity - Vision Statement
  • University of Florida
  • NCAA
  • Sun Sports / Fox Sports Florida
  • IMG
  • SEC Network

© 1998 - 2014 University Athletic Assoc., Inc., Sun Sports & IMG College. All Rights Reserved.