Gator Locker Room
Gator Ticket Office

Football Headline

Head coach Will Muschamp with Jelani Jenkins at the Gators' 2013 Pro Day.

Tuesday March 11, 2014Florida Pro Scout Day Set for Monday, March 17

Gainesville, Fla.

Head coach Will Muschamp with Jelani Jenkins at the Gators' 2013 Pro Day.

GAINESVILLE, Fla. – The University of Florida football team will also host its annual Pro Scout Day on Monday, March 17, when former Gator football players are scheduled to work out for NFL scouts and coaches. The on-field portion of the event, beginning at approximately 10:30 a.m., will be open to the public.

UF is scheduled to begin 2014 spring practices on Wednesday, March 19. Fans will have nine chances to see the 2014 Gators this spring, concluding with the annual Orange & Blue Debut, presented by Sunniland, on April 12 at 1:30 p.m. in Ben Hill Griffin Stadium.

Students, Gator Boosters, Alumni Association members and F Club members all receive free admission to the spring game. Tickets are currently available for $5 in the Gator ticket office at Ben Hill Griffin Stadium or can be ordered online at GatorZone.com/tickets.

The practices open to the public are:

Wednesday, March 19
Friday, March 21
Saturday, March 22
Monday, March 24
Wednesday, March 26
Monday, March 31
Wednesday, April 2
Friday, April 11
Saturday, April 12 (Orange & Blue Debut, presented by Sunniland)

Practices time will be released when they are available on GatorZone.com and through Twitter via @GatorZoneFB.

Florida Athletics - A Championship Experience with Integrity - Vision Statement
  • University of Florida
  • NCAA
  • Sun Sports / Fox Sports Florida
  • IMG
  • SEC Network

© 1998 - 2014 University Athletic Assoc., Inc., Sun Sports & IMG College. All Rights Reserved.