Gator Locker Room
Gator Ticket Office

Football Headline

0

Sunday November 18, 2012Florida At Florida State Football Game Set For 3:30 p.m. On ABC

Gainesville, Fla.

The start time for the Gator football team's game against Florida State in Tallahassee on Nov. 24 will be at 3:30 p.m. and it will be carried on ABC.

Nov. 23-24 SEC Football Schedule
Friday, Nov. 23
LSU at Arkansas [CBS Sports] (2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT)

Saturday, Nov. 24
Georgia Tech at Georgia [ESPN] (12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT)
Kentucky at Tennessee [SEC Network] (12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT)
FLORIDA at Florida State [ABC] (3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT)
Auburn at Alabama [CBS Sports] (3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT)
Vanderbilt at Wake Forest [ESPNU] (3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT)

Missouri at Texas A&M [ESPN2] (7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT)
Mississippi State at Ole Miss [ESPNU] (7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT)
South Carolina at Clemson [ESPN] (7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT)




 

Florida Athletics - A Championship Experience with Integrity - Vision Statement
  • University of Florida
  • NCAA
  • Sun Sports / Fox Sports Florida
  • IMG
  • SEC Network

© 1998 - 2014 University Athletic Assoc., Inc., Sun Sports & IMG College. All Rights Reserved.