Gator Sportshop
Gator Ticket Office

Football Headline

0

Monday November 12, 2012Florida At Florida State Football Game Set For 3:30 p.m.

Gainesville, Fla.

The start time for the Gator football team's game against Florida State in Tallahassee on Nov. 24 will be at 3:30 p.m. It will be carried on either ABC, ESPN or ESPN2, with the network to be announced following this weekend’s action.

Nov. 23-24 SEC Football Schedule
Friday, Nov. 23
LSU at Arkansas [CBS Sports] (2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT)

Saturday, Nov. 24
Georgia Tech at Georgia [ESPN] (12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT)
Kentucky at Tennessee [SEC Network] (12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT)
Auburn at Alabama [CBS Sports] (3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT)
FLORIDA at Florida State [ABC, ESPN or ESPN2*] (3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT)
Missouri at Texas A&M [ESPN or ESPN2*] (7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT)
Mississippi State at Ole Miss [ESPNU] (7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT)
South Carolina at Clemson [ESPN or ESPN2*] (7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT)
Vanderbilt at Wake Forest [Network & Game Time to be determined after games of Nov. 17]


* - To be determined after games of Nov. 17

Florida Athletics - A Championship Experience with Integrity - Vision Statement
  • University of Florida
  • NCAA
  • Sun Sports / Fox Sports Florida
  • IMG
  • SEC Network

© 1998 - 2014 University Athletic Assoc., Inc., Sun Sports & IMG College. All Rights Reserved.