Gator Locker Room
Gator Ticket Office

Football Headline

Tuesday March 16, 2010Spring Football Practice Schedule

Gainesville, Fla.

The Florida football team will open its 2010 spring practice on Wednesday, March 17, at the Sanders Practice Fields. There is no cost for admission. Fans are reminded that no cameras (still or video) will be permitted. These times are subject to change, and fans are encouraged to check www.GatorZone.com for the latest practice schedule updates.

Wednesday, March 17 - 3:45-5:45 p.m.

Friday, March 19 - 3:45-5:45 p.m.

Saturday, March 20 10:20 a.m.-12:20 p.m.

Monday, March 22 - 2:30-4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 24 - 3:45-5:45 p.m.

Friday, March 26 - 3:45-5:45 p.m.

Saturday, March 27 10:20 a.m.-12:20 p.m.

Monday, March 29 - 2:30-4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 31 - 3:45-5:45 p.m.

Friday, April 2 - 3:45-5:45 p.m.

Saturday, April 3 10:20 a.m.-12:20 p.m.

Monday, April 5 - 2:30-4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 7 - 3:45-5:45 p.m.

Friday, April 9 - 3:45-5:45 p.m.

Saturday, April 10, 1 p.m. Orange and Blue Debut

-UF-

Florida Athletics - A Championship Experience with Integrity - Vision Statement
  • University of Florida
  • NCAA
  • Sun Sports / Fox Sports Florida
  • IMG
  • SEC Network

© 1998 - 2014 University Athletic Assoc., Inc., Sun Sports & IMG College. All Rights Reserved.