Florida Gator TV/Radio Listings

Saturday, May 23
1:00pm ETNCAA Super Regional: Florida vs. Kentucky
Softball
WGGG-AM1230 (Gainesville) WMOP-AM900/FM100.1 (Ocala)
ESPNU
WatchESPN
Sunday, May 24
12:00pm ETGators Spring Football Special
Football
Sun Sports
12:00pm ETNCAA Super Regional: Florida vs. Kentucky
Softball
WGGG-AM1230 (Gainesville) WMOP-AM900/FM100.1 (Ocala)
ESPN
WatchESPN
3:00pm ETNCAA Super Regional: Florida vs. Kentucky (if necessary)
Softball
WGGG-AM1230 (Gainesville) WMOP-AM900/FM100.1 (Ocala)
ESPN
WatchESPN
6:30pm ET2015 SEC Men's Golf Championship
Men's Golf
SEC Network
WatchESPN
7:00pm ET2015 SEC Women's Golf Championship
Women's Golf
SEC Network
WatchESPN
8:00pm ET2015 Orange & Blue Debut (Replay)
Football
SEC Network
WatchESPN
Monday, May 25
10:30am ETGatorZone #19
Sun Sports
Wednesday, May 27
9:00am ETSEC Storied: The Play That Changed College Football
Football
SEC Network
WatchESPN
10:00am ETSEC Rewind: Florida vs. Alabama 1992
Football
SEC Network
WatchESPN
5:30pm ETGatorZone #19
Sun Sports
Thursday, May 28
4:00am ETSEC Rewind: Florida vs. Georgia 1980
Football
SEC Network
WatchESPN
11:00am ETGators Spring Football Special
Football
Sun Sports
11:30am ETGatorZone #19
Sun Sports
Friday, May 29
7:00pm ET2015 Orange & Blue Debut (Replay)
Football
SEC Network
WatchESPN
11:00pm ET2015 SEC Men's Golf Championship
Men's Golf
SEC Network
WatchESPN
Sunday, May 31
12:00pm ETGators Spring Football Special
Football
Sun Sports
12:00pm ET2015 SEC Men's Tennis Championship
Men's Tennis
SEC Network
WatchESPN
Monday, June 1
10:00am ETGators Spring Football Special
Football
Sun Sports
10:30am ETGatorZone #19
Sun Sports
Wednesday, June 3
5:30pm ETGatorZone #20
Sun Sports
Thursday, June 4
11:00am ETGators Spring Football Special
Football
Sun Sports
11:30am ETGatorZone #20
Sun Sports
2:00pm ETGators Spring Football Special
Football
FSFL
2:30pm ETGatorZone #20
FSFL
Friday, June 5
4:00pm ETGators Spring Football Special
Football
FSFL
4:30pm ETGatorZone #20
FSFL