Florida Gator TV/Radio Listings

Wednesday, September 3
5:30pm ETGatorZone #1
Sun Sports
Thursday, September 4
5:30pm ETGatorZone #1
Sun Sports
6:00pm ETFlorida @ Florida State
Volleyball
7:00pm ETGator Hotline
Football
Gator IMG Sports Network
Friday, September 5
7:00pm ETFlorida @ Florida State
Soccer
ESPN3
Saturday, September 6
4:00pm ETFlorida vs. Eastern Michigan
Football
Gator IMG Sports Network / Sirius Ch. TBA / XM Ch. TBA
SEC Network
WatchESPN
7:30pm ETFlorida vs. Texas
Volleyball
SEC Network+
Sunday, September 7
12:00pm ETFlorida Football with Will Muschamp #2
Football
Sun Sports
Tuesday, September 9
5:00pm ETFlorida Football with Will Muschamp #2
Football
Sun Sports
Wednesday, September 10
5:30pm ETGatorZone #2
Sun Sports
Thursday, September 11
4:30pm ETGatorZone #2
Sun Sports
7:00pm ETGator Hotline
Football
Gator IMG Sports Network
8:00pm ETFlorida @ San Diego
Volleyball
ESPN 850 (WRUF AM)
Friday, September 12
10:30pm ETFlorida @ Stanford
Soccer
Pac-12 Network
10:30pm ETFlorida @ USC
Volleyball
ESPN 850 (WRUF AM)
Pac-12 Network
Saturday, September 13
7:30pm ETFlorida vs. Kentucky
Football
Gator IMG Sports Network / Sirius Ch. TBA / XM Ch. TBA
SEC Network
WatchESPN
Sunday, September 14
12:00pm ETFlorida Football with Will Muschamp #3
Football
Sun Sports
1:00pm ETFlorida @ New Mexico
Soccer
Tuesday, September 16
5:00pm ETFlorida Football with Will Muschamp #3
Football
Sun Sports