Florida Gator TV/Radio Listings

Saturday, November 22
12:00pm ETFlorida vs. Eastern Kentucky
Football
Gator IMG Sports Network / Sirius Ch. 112 / XM Ch. 192
SEC Network (Alternate Channel)
WatchESPN
Sunday, November 23
12:00pm ETFlorida @ Arkansas
Volleyball
SEC Network
WatchESPN
12:00pm ETFlorida Football with Will Muschamp #11
Football
Sun Sports
Monday, November 24
7:30am ETFlorida vs. Eastern Kentucky 11/22/14
Football
SEC Network
WatchESPN
Tuesday, November 25
4:30am ETFlorida vs. Eastern Kentucky 11/22/14
Football
SEC Network
WatchESPN
5:00pm ETFlorida Football with Will Muschamp #11
Football
Sun Sports
7:00pm ETFlorida vs. Charleston Southern
Women's Basketball
ESPN 850
SEC Network+
Wednesday, November 26
5:30pm ETGatorZone #7
Sun Sports
7:00pm ETFlorida vs. South Carolina
Volleyball
SEC Network+
9:30pm ETFlorida vs. Georgetown (Battle 4 Atlantis)
Men's Basketball
Gator Sports Network
AXS TV
Thursday, November 27
11:30am ETGatorZone #7
Sun Sports
TBAFlorida vs. Wisconsin or UAB (Battle 4 Atlantis)
Men's Basketball
Gator Sports Network
ESPN or AXS TV
Friday, November 28
TBAFlorida vs. TBD (Battle 4 Atlantis)
Men's Basketball
Gator Sports Network
ESPN or AXS TV
7:00pm ETFlorida @ Georgetown
Women's Basketball
ESPN 850
Saturday, November 29
9:00am ETGatorZone #7
Sun Sports
TBAFlorida @ Florida State
Football
Gator IMG Sports Network / Sirius Ch. TBA / XM Ch. TBA
1:30pm ETFlorida @ Texas
Volleyball
Sunday, November 30
12:00pm ETFlorida Football with Will Muschamp #12
Football
Sun Sports
Monday, December 1
9:00pm ETFlorida vs. Virginia Tech
Women's Basketball
ESPN 850
SEC Network
Thursday, December 4
6:00pm ETFlorida @ Savannah State
Women's Basketball
ESPN 850
Friday, December 5
9:00pm ETFlorida @ Kansas
Men's Basketball
Gator Sports Network
ESPN