Florida Gator TV/Radio Listings

Saturday, November 1
3:30pm ETFlorida vs. Georgia
Football
Gator IMG Sports Network
CBS
CBSSports.com
Sunday, November 2
12:00pm ETFlorida @ Tennessee
Volleyball
ESPN 850 (WRUF AM)
SEC Network
12:00pm ETFlorida Football with Will Muschamp #8
Football
Sun Sports
Monday, November 3
7:00pm ETFlorida Gators College Hoops Preview
Men's Basketball
Sun Sports
Tuesday, November 4
2:30pm ETFlorida Gators College Hoops Preview
Men's Basketball
Sun Sports
5:00pm ETFlorida Football with Will Muschamp #8
Football
Sun Sports
6:30pm ETFlorida Gators College Hoops Preview
Men's Basketball
FSFL
Wednesday, November 5
9:30am ETFlorida Gators College Hoops Preview
Men's Basketball
Sun Sports
5:30pm ETGatorZone #6
Sun Sports
Thursday, November 6
11:00am ETFlorida Gators College Hoops Preview
Men's Basketball
FSFL
11:30am ETGatorZone #6
Sun Sports
7:00pm ETGator Hotline
Football
Gator IMG Sports Network
Friday, November 7
6:00pm ETFlorida Gators College Hoops Preview
Men's Basketball
FSFL
7:00pm ETFlorida vs. Alabama
Volleyball
ESPN 850 (WRUF AM)
SEC Network+
Saturday, November 8
11:30am ETFlorida Gators College Hoops Preview
Men's Basketball
Sun Sports
7:30pm ETFlorida @ Vanderbilt
Football
Gator IMG Sports Network / Sirius Ch. TBA / XM Ch. TBA
SEC Network
WatchESPN
Sunday, November 9
12:00pm ETFlorida Football with Will Muschamp #9
Football
Sun Sports
Monday, November 10
5:30pm ETFlorida Gators College Hoops Preview
Men's Basketball
Sun Sports
Tuesday, November 11
11:30am ETGatorZone #6
Sun Sports
2:00pm ETFlorida Gators College Hoops Preview
Men's Basketball
FSFL
4:30pm ETFlorida Gators College Hoops Preview
Men's Basketball
Sun Sports
5:00pm ETFlorida Football with Will Muschamp #9
Football
Sun Sports
Wednesday, November 12
11:00am ETFlorida Gators College Hoops Preview
Men's Basketball
Sun Sports
5:30pm ETGatorZone #6
Sun Sports
6:30pm ETFlorida Gators College Hoops Preview
Men's Basketball
FSFL
7:00pm ETFlorida vs. Auburn
Volleyball
ESPN 850 (WRUF AM)
SEC Network
Thursday, November 13
3:00pm ETFlorida Gators College Hoops Preview
Men's Basketball
Sun Sports
4:00pm ETFlorida Gators College Hoops Preview
Men's Basketball
FSFL
7:00pm ETGator Hotline with Will Muschamp
Football
Gator IMG Sports Network