Florida Gator TV/Radio Listings

Monday, September 15
5:00am ETFlorida vs. Kentucky 9/13/14
Football
SEC Network
WatchESPN
Tuesday, September 16
5:00pm ETFlorida Football with Will Muschamp #3
Football
Sun Sports
9:00pm ETFlorida vs. Kentucky 9/13/14
Football
SEC Network
WatchESPN
Wednesday, September 17
5:30pm ETGatorZone #2
Sun Sports
Thursday, September 18
5:30pm ETGatorZone #2
Sun Sports
7:00pm ETGator Hotline with Will Muschamp
Football
Gator IMG Sports Network
Friday, September 19
7:00pm ETFlorida vs. Marquette
Volleyball
ESPN 850 (WRUF AM)
SEC Network+
8:00pm ETFlorida @ Alabama
Soccer
SEC Network+
Saturday, September 20
3:30pm ETFlorida @ Alabama
Football
Gator IMG Sports Network / Sirius Ch. TBA / XM Ch. TBA
CBS
CBSSports.com
Sunday, September 21
12:00pm ETFlorida Football with Will Muschamp #4
Football
Sun Sports
3:00pm ETFlorida vs. UCF
Volleyball
ESPN 850 (WRUF AM)
SEC Network+
Tuesday, September 23
5:00pm ETFlorida Football with Will Muschamp #4
Football
Sun Sports
Wednesday, September 24
5:30pm ETGatorZone #3
Sun Sports
Thursday, September 25
4:30pm ETGatorZone #3
Sun Sports
7:00pm ETGator Hotline
Football
Gator IMG Sports Network
Friday, September 26
7:00pm ETFlorida vs. Georgia
Soccer
SEC Network+
8:00pm ETFlorida @ Auburn
Volleyball
ESPN 850 (WRUF AM)
SEC Network+
Sunday, September 28
1:30pm ETFlorida vs. Ole Miss
Volleyball
ESPN 850 (WRUF AM)
SEC Network+
2:00pm ETFlorida vs. Missouri
Soccer
ESPNU