Gator Sportshop
Gator Ticket Office

Gator Talk

The Gator Talk is an hour long program where the fans have a chance to ask the Gator coaches questions, live on air. The show is available across the Gator IMG Sports Network.

Piesanos Stone Fired Pizza

Fans in the Gainesville area can come out to Piesanos (13th St./University Ave) to see the show and ask their questions in person or submit their questions below.

2015 Broadcast Schedule
Date Game Week Guest
Thu., Aug. 27   Jeremy Foley
Thu., Sep. 3 NM St. Jim McElwain
Thu., Sep. 10 East Carolina Jim McElwain
Thu., Sep. 17 @ Kentucky Jim McElwain
Thu., Sep. 24 Tennessee Jim McElwain
Thu., Oct. 1 Ole Miss Jim McElwain
Thu., Oct. 8 @ Mizzou Jim McElwain
Thu., Oct. 15 @ LSU Jim McElwain
Thu., Oct. 29 Georgia Jim McElwain
Thu., Nov. 5 Vanderbilt Jim McElwain
Thu., Nov. 12 @ South Carolina Jim McElwain
Thu., Nov. 19 FAU Jim McElwain


Schedule subject to change

Submit Your Question


You can submit your Pepsi Questions for the guest in advance. Select questions will be answered during the show.

All Fields Required

Florida Athletics - A Championship Experience with Integrity - Vision Statement
  • University of Florida
  • NCAA
  • FOX Sports Sun / FOX Sports Florida
  • IMG
  • SEC Network

© 1998 - 2015 University Athletic Assoc., Inc., FOX Sports Sun & IMG College. All Rights Reserved.